Licensed States

Licensed States

BRANCHES

New Jersey

Alfred Valentine
1016 Laurel Oak Rd., Ste.3, Voorhees, NJ 08043

NMLS #: 821241
Office: 856-344-5107
awvalentine@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Allyson Knable
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 90224
aknable@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Bruce Hoosier
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 371197
Office: 410-321-7824
bhoosier@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Christopher Grungo
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 1545541
cgrungo@amcaplends.com

Website Email Map
Craig Cook/Brad Brondt
1805 Springdale Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

NMLS #: 1460013
Office: 856-552-0722
bbrondt@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Juan Rodriguez
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 13908
jrodriguez@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Kelly Whitney
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 194277
Office: 302-383-2118
kwhitney@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Lance Fulenwider
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 318958
lfulenwider@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Mark Williams
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 75708
Office: 856-262-7991
mwilliams@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Nick Venuto
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 48245
Office: 856-716-6236
nvenuto@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Qiana Montgomery
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 1251855
Office: 267-701-1189
qmontgomery@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Robin Wright
70 East Main Street, Marlton, NJ 08053

NMLS #: 162653
Office: 404-456-2317
robin@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Ryan Barbalios
3221 Rte 38, Ste. 300, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

NMLS #: 302705
Office: 856-437-7888
rbarbalios@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map

Florida

Corey Scandin
1680 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34236

NMLS #: 2450241
Office: 941-444-9795
corey@amcaplends.com

Website Email Map

Pennsylvania

Edward Bonanno
1800 JFK BLvd., Ste. 300, Philadelphia, PA 19103

NMLS #: 138848
Office: 866-907-2739
ebonanno@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map
Robert Farmer
4 West Front St., Media, PA 19063

NMLS #: 136476
Office: 610-628-4008
rfarmer@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map

North Carolina

John Merlino
1608 Queen St., Wilmington, NC 28401

NMLS #: 2365249
Office: 910-471-8664
jmerlino@acremortgage.com

Website Email Map