loan officers

Kevin E. Aguiar

kevin@acremortgage.com

(609) 369-1475

Kevin E. Aguiar

Loan Officer

Rick Angelo

rangelo@acremortgage.com

(609) 922-9541

Rick Angelo

MLO

Gregory Atkins

gatkins@acremortgage.com

(856) 552-0486

Gregory Atkins

Loan Officer

Jose Baidal

jose@acremortgage.com

(609) 404-8541

Jose Baidal

Branch Manager

Alexander Baldi

abaldi@acremortgage.com

(856) 305-8818

Alexander Baldi

MLO

Ryan Barbalios Jr.

ryanbarbalios@acremortgage.com

(609) 413-1550

Ryan Barbalios Jr.

MLO

Marilyn Barber

mbarber@acremortgage.com

(609) 410-9306

Marilyn Barber

MLO

Charles "Chuck" Barry

cbarry@acremortgage.com

(856) 433-0366

Charles "Chuck" Barry

MLO

Christopher Bender

cbender@acremortgage.com

(609) 330-5079

Christopher Bender

Loan Officer

Edward Bonanno

ebonanno@acremortgage.com

(267) 265-1600

Edward Bonanno

Branch Manager/LO

Patrick Bradley

pbradley@acremortgage.com

(856) 498-4238

Patrick Bradley

MLO

Bradley Brondt

bbrondt@acremortgage.com

(609) 220-3744

Bradley Brondt

Branch Manager/LO

Rick Brown

rbrown@acremortgage.com

(609) 605-0072

Rick Brown

MLO

Cameron Bruce III

cbruce@amcaplends.com

(718) 873-4692

Cameron Bruce III

MLO

Stephen Bygrave

sbygrave@acremortgage.com

(609) 525-7126

Stephen Bygrave

Loan Officer

Tori Callihan

vcallihan@acremortgage.com

(571) 271-4332

Tori Callihan

Loan Officer

Fredy Carabali

fredy@acremortgage.com

(609) 517-8901

Fredy Carabali

Loan Officer

Amanda Cella

acella@amcaplends.com

(856) 246-8520

Amanda Cella

MLO

Frank Claybrooks

fclaybrooks@acremortgage.com

(856) 237-6403

Frank Claybrooks

Loan Officer

Al Conine

aconine@acremortgage.com

(609) 304-9951

Al Conine

MLO

Craig Cook

ccook@acremortgage.com

(856) 986-7896

Craig Cook

Branch Manager/LO

Tyler Costantino

tcostantino@acremortgage.com

(856) 816-5705

Tyler Costantino

MLO

Christina Darden

christina@acremortgage.com

(609) 271-3484

Christina Darden

Loan Officer

Drew DeJoseph

ddejoseph@acremortgage.com

(856) 208-7883

Drew DeJoseph

MLO

Dan Detamore

ddetamore@acremortgage.com

(856) 889-6336

Dan Detamore

MLO

Vanessa Estela

vestela@acremortgage.com

(786) 326-7144

Vanessa Estela

MLO

Michael Estes

mestes@acremortgage.com

(678) 416-6874

Michael Estes

Branch Manager

Robert Farmer

rfarmer@acremortgage.com

(610) 348-6721

Robert Farmer

Branch Manager/LO

Carol Lee Fenning

cfenning@acremortgage.com

(609) 320-6492

Carol Lee Fenning

MLO

Richard Forte

rforte@acremortgage.com

(609) 304-8551

Richard Forte

Loan Officer

Lance Fulenwider

lfulenwider@acremortgage.com

(214) 577-6936

Lance Fulenwider

Branch Manager/LO

Christopher Grungo

cgrungo@amcaplends.com

(856) 553-9986

Christopher Grungo

Branch Manager/LO

Dorsey Hairston

dhairston@acremortgage.com

(856) 505-7592

Dorsey Hairston

MLO

Mort Haney

mhaney@acremortgage.com

(609) 288-0166

Mort Haney

MLO

Michael J. Hanf Jr.

mhanf@acremortgage.com

(856) 296-9009

Michael J. Hanf Jr.

Loan Officer

Scarlett Hauyon

shauyon@acremortgage.com

(703) 945-8863

Scarlett Hauyon

Loan Officer

Bruce Hoosier

bhoosier@acremortgage.com

(410) 499-2440

Bruce Hoosier

Branch Manager/LO

Alban Hoxha

ahoxha@acremortgage.com

(267) 385-1905

Alban Hoxha

Loan Officer

Michael Huegel

mhuegel@acremortgage.com

(856) 316-6240

Michael Huegel

Loan Officer

Yaser Hussein

yhussein@acremortgage.com

(856) 617-3519

Yaser Hussein

MLO

Allyson Knable

aknable@acremortgage.com

(609) 417-9258

Allyson Knable

Branch Manager/LO

Deniz Kurtis

dkurtis@acremortgage.com

(813) 335-9200

Deniz Kurtis

Loan Officer

Julie Leisure

jleisure@acremortgage.com

(856) 904-1466

Julie Leisure

MLO

Damaris Long

dlong@acremortgage.com

(267) 294-4540

Damaris Long

MLO

Bill Maguire

bmaguire@acremortgage.com

(856) 878-8900

Bill Maguire

Loan Officer

Angie Maxwell

amaxwell@acremortgage.com

(609) 230-4535

Angie Maxwell

MLO

Mark McVearry

mmcvearry@acremortgage.com

(443) 253-1608

Mark McVearry

Branch Manager

Robert Miliano

rmiliano@acremortgage.com

(609) 315-1800

Robert Miliano

Branch Manager/LO

Dwayne Mitchell

dmitchell@acremortgage.com

(443) 468-1951

Dwayne Mitchell

Loan Officer

Qiana Montgomery

qmontgomery@acremortgage.com

(267) 701-1189

Qiana Montgomery

Branch Manager/LO

Justo Montiel

justo@acremortgage.com

(609) 432-5704

Justo Montiel

Branch Manager

Daniel P Moore

dmoore@acremortgage.com

(856) 217-9675

Daniel P Moore

MLO

Daniel Nevin

dnevin@acremortgage.com

(856) 236-8841

Daniel Nevin

MLO

Donald Oneill

doneil@acremortgage.com

(856) 220-2468

Donald Oneill

MLO

Rob Parks

rparks@acremortgage.com

(571) 233-8589

Rob Parks

Branch Manager

Michael Rantuccio

mrantuccio@acremortgage.com

(856) 433-0365

Michael Rantuccio

MLO

David Rascoe

drascoe@acremortgage.com

(443) 500-1090

David Rascoe

Branch Manager

Juan Rodriguez

jrodriguez@acremortgage.com

(856) 979-8388

Juan Rodriguez

Branch Manager/LO

Rosario Roman

rroman@acremortgage.com

(571) 288-4376

Rosario Roman

Loan Officer

Eric Shapiro

eric@acremortgage.com

(609) 517-7415

Eric Shapiro

Loan Officer

Chris Singletary

csingletary@acremortgage.com

(919) 601-8414

Chris Singletary

Branch Manager

Christopher Steinberger

csteinberger@acremortgage.com

(856) 580-4015

Christopher Steinberger

MLO

Christina D Taliaferrow Mosleh

ctaliaferrow@acremortgage.com

(570) 977-3979

Christina D Taliaferrow Mosleh

MLO

Benny Teahan

benny@acremortgage.com

(412) 400-4142

Benny Teahan

Loan Officer

Michael Van

mvan@acremortgage.com

(609) 415-4580

Michael Van

MLO

Nick Venuto

nvenuto@acremortgage.com

(215) 275-6698

Nick Venuto

Branch Manager/LO

Dominic Veteri

dveteri@acremortgage.com

(856) 371-1745

Dominic Veteri

Corp. Sales Mgr/MLO

Michael E Walls

mwalls@acremortgage.com

(302) 373-9237

Michael E Walls

MLO

Donte Washington

dwashington@acremortgage.com

(267) 971-2373

Donte Washington

MLO

Kelly Whitney

kwhitney@acremortgage.com

(302) 383-2118

Kelly Whitney

MLO

Mark Avery Williams

mwilliams@acremortgage.com

(856) 723-3647

Mark Avery Williams

Branch Manager/LO

Robin Wright

robin@acremortgage.com

(404) 456-2317

Robin Wright

Branch Manager/LO

Christopher Young

cyoung@acremortgage.com

(609) 972-2279

Christopher Young

Loan Officer